Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Didi (riekeayusan@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@juraganseo.xyz)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@juraganseo.xyz)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@juraganseo.xyz)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@juraganseo.xyz)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@juraganseo.xyz)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@juraganseo.xyz)